Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Scarborough Teaching Alliance

The lead school for the Scarborough Teaching Alliance is Childhaven Community Nursery School, with a strategic partnership of primary, secondary and special schools serving the community of Scarborough on the North Yorkshire Coast

Strategic Partner Schools:

Barrowcliff Primary School

Gladstone Road Primary School

Newby and Scalby Primary School

Northstead Community Primary School

Scalby Secondary School

Springhead  School

Thornton Dale Primary School


Alliance Member Schools:

Braeburn Primary and Nursery School

Brompton Hall School

Cayton School

Friarage Community Primary School

Lindhead School

Overdale Community Primary School

Pickering Community Infant and Nursery School

George Pindar School

Seamer & Irton Community Primary School

Snainton C of E VC Primary School

Weaverthorpe CE Primary School

Seamer & Irton Community Primary School




Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?